Products Contacts

Please contact a Teck Products & Services representative to discuss how we can be of service, to inquire about our products or to discuss product development initiatives. You can also use the Products & Services Online Inquiry Form to contact us.

Zinc & Lead Zinc

Keith Zhang 
Export Sales Manager
t: 647.788.3022
keith.zhang@teck.com

Graham Poag
Zinc Sales Manager
(Western US & Canada)
t: 647.788.3077
graham.poag@teck.com

Jennifer Coe
Zinc Sales Manager
(Eastern US & Canada)
t: 647.788.3014
jennifer.coe@teck.com

Industrial Chemicals

ABS, Copper Sulphate, Copper Arsenate, Ferrous Granules, Molten Sulphur, Sulphur Dioxide, Sulphuric Acid, Sodium Antimonate, Zinc Sulphate Solution

t: 1.800.432.3206
TAIIndChem@teck.com

See Also: Industrial Chemicals Inquiry Form

Lead, Cadmium, Indium, Germanium Precious Metals

Brenda Tognotti
Lead & Specialty Metals Sales Manager
t: 647.788.3015
brenda.tognotti@teck.com

Keith Zhang
Metals Trading Manager
t: 647.788.3022
keith.zhang@teck.com

Dan Rogness
Assistant Treasurer
t: 604.699.4266
dan.rogness@teck.com

Concentrates

Lead and Zinc
Jim Vice
Director, Concentrate Marketing
t: 647.788.3050
jim.vice@teck.com

Copper
Howard Okumura 
Director, Concentrate Sales
t: 647.788.3040
howard.okumura@teck.com

Molybdenum
Adil Jawaid
Base Metals Marketing Manager
t. 647.788.3041
adil.jawaid@teck.com

Advanced Materials Product Development
Bernard Ho
Technical Services Manager
t: 858.391.2937
bernard.ho@teck.com

M. Colin Joudrie
Vice President, Business Development
Teck Resources Limited
Vancouver, BC, CANADA
t: 604.699.4350
f: 604.699.4718
colin.joudrie@teck.com

Recycling

David Goosen
Manager - Business Development
Teck Metals Ltd.
Trail, BC, CANADA
t: 250.364.4137
f: 250.364.4131
david.goosen@teck.com

Asset Disposal Portal Subscriptions & Inquiries (MiningSurplus.com)

MiningSurplus.com
Teck Resources Limited
Vancouver, BC, CANADA
t: 1.250.851.6461 
www.miningsurplus.com
info@miningsurplus.com